Board of Directors

Meet the board of directors of the RiverGrove homeowners association. We are here to serve our community, ensuring that everyone within RiverGrove can enjoy a lifestyle that includes fun, security and satisfaction.

Osprey in its nest RiverGrove

Michel Johnson


Bernie Nicholson

Vice President

Kevin Grant


Zahyra Lebron


At Large

Christina Rezvon

Don Miller

Joe Lookenbill

Michelle Delfino

Zayra Lebron